Faculty

To start your search, type in the professor's first name, last name or department.

国产偷拍视频Click on a name or photo to view the faculty member profile.

Please Note:

Lecturer denotes Part-Time Faculty

Instructor, Assistant, Associate, and Professor denotes Full-Time Faculty

William A. Aniskovich, J.D.

William A. Aniskovich, J.D.

Assistant Professor
Director, Healthcare Management Program
Chair, Tagliatela School of Business and Leadership
Aquinas Hall, Room 334
(203) 672-6689
waaniskovich@gizmoenvy.com
Rebecca Arnold, M.A., ATR-BC

Rebecca Arnold, M.A., ATR-BC

Associate Professor of Art Therapy and Clinical Coordinator
Aquinas Hall, Room G12
(203) 773-8903
rarnold@gizmoenvy.com
Christine Atkins, Ph.D.

Christine Atkins, Ph.D.

Professor of Foreign Languages
Director of the Honors Program
Coordinator of Foreign Languages
Aquinas Hall, Room 234
(203) 401 - 4071
catkins@gizmoenvy.com
Mark Barreuther, Ph.D.

Mark Barreuther, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
Chair, Department of Biology, Chemistry and Mathematics
Tagliatela Academic Center, Room 202
(203) 773-8583
mbarreuther@gizmoenvy.com
Patricia Birungi, Ph.D.

Patricia Birungi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Director, Master of Public Administration Program
Aquinas Hall, Room G2
(203) 672-5309
pnbirungi@gizmoenvy.com
Martha Bless, M.S.

Martha Bless, M.S.

Part-time Faculty in Education


mbless@gizmoenvy.com
Robert Bourgeois, Ph.D.

Robert Bourgeois, Ph.D.

Professor of Global Studies
Director of Global Studies
Aquinas Hall, Room 224
(203) 773-4446
rbourgeois@gizmoenvy.com
James Brine, Ed.D.

James Brine, Ed.D.

Part-time Faculty in Psychology
AC, Room 110
(203) 435-4861
jbrine@gizmoenvy.com
Corey Ann Brushett, M.B.A.

Corey Ann Brushett, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor
Aquinas Hall
(203) 672-5307
cabrushett@gizmoenvy.com
Mark B. Case, Ph.D.

Mark B. Case, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics
Aquinas Hall, Room 302
(203)-773-8569
mbcase@gizmoenvy.com
Julia A. Coash, M.F.A.

Julia A. Coash, M.F.A.

Part-time Faculty in Visual and Performing Arts
Tagliatela Academic Center, Room 201
(203) 773-8973
jcoash@gizmoenvy.com
Susan Letzler Cole, Ph.D.

Susan Letzler Cole, Ph.D.

Professor of English
Aquinas Hall, Room 318
(203) 773-8562
scole@gizmoenvy.com
Dominic Corraro, M.S.

Dominic Corraro, M.S.

Part-time Faculty in Foreign Languages
Aquinas Hall

dcorraro@gizmoenvy.com
Tina Corraro, M.S.

Tina Corraro, M.S.

Part-time Faculty in Foreign Languages
Aquinas Hall

tcorraro@gizmoenvy.com
Jennifer Dealy, Ph.D.

Jennifer Dealy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor / Faculty Advisor
Aquinas Hall, Room G2
(203) 672-5808
jdealy@gizmoenvy.com
Kristen DeCarli M.B.A.

Kristen DeCarli M.B.A.

Assistant Professor, Sport Management
Aquinas Hall, Room 208
(203) 773-8547
kdecarli@gizmoenvy.com
Alan DelFavero, D.B.A.

Alan DelFavero, D.B.A.

Assistant Professor, Accounting & Finance
Aquinas Hall, Room 332
(203) 773-8565
aldelfavero@gizmoenvy.com
Garrett Dell, Ph.D.

Garrett Dell, Ph.D.

Part-time Faculty in Computer Information Systems


gdell@gizmoenvy.com
Natalie DeVaull-Robichaud, M.F.A.

Natalie DeVaull-Robichaud, M.F.A.

Associate Professor of English
Director of the Academic Success Center and the Writing Program
Rosary Hall, Room 32
(203) 672-6671
ndevaullrobichaud@gizmoenvy.com
Angel C. Duncan, M.A., MFT, ATR

Angel C. Duncan, M.A., MFT, ATR

Director of Masters in Art Therapy & Counseling Program
Assistant Professor
Aquinas Hall, Room G14
(203) 672-5318
aduncan@gizmoenvy.com
Ross Edwards, Ph.D.

Ross Edwards, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Assistant Professor of History & Political Science
Aquinas Hall, Room 124

redwards1@gizmoenvy.com
Nabil Elias M.D.

Nabil Elias M.D.

Associate Professor of Business Administration
Aquinas Hall, Professional & Graduate Studies, Room 17
(203) 773-8582
nelias@gizmoenvy.com
Siobhan Evarts, Ph.D.

Siobhan Evarts, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology
Director, Master of Science in Clinical Counseling Program
Associate Director of Human Services Program
Aquinas Hall, Room 116
(203) 672-6675
soevarts@gizmoenvy.com
Nancy C. Fallon, Ph.D.

Nancy C. Fallon, Ph.D.

Director of Accounting and MBA Programs
Professor of Accounting
Aquinas Hall, Room 332
(203) 773-8567
nfallon@gizmoenvy.com
Howard C. Fero, Ph.D.

Howard C. Fero, Ph.D.

Professor of Management and Leadership
Director of Graduate Leadership Programs
Aquinas Hall, Room 306
(203) 773-4424
hfero@gizmoenvy.com
Deborah D. Frattini, M.F.A.

Deborah D. Frattini, M.F.A.

Associate Professor of English and Humanities
Coordinator of Academic Disability Services
Aquinas Hall, Room 314
(203) 773-8564
frattini@gizmoenvy.com
Jeffrey Gangwisch, M.F.A.

Jeffrey Gangwisch, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Aquinas Hall, Room G2
(203) 672-5322
jgangwisch@gizmoenvy.com
David Garaventa M.S.Ed.

David Garaventa M.S.Ed.

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
Director of CIS Program
Aquinas Hall, Room 328
(203) 773-8563
dgaraventa@gizmoenvy.com
Michael Geary, J.D.

Michael Geary, J.D.

Professor of Criminal Justice
Academic Center, Room 201
(203) 773-8088
mgeary@gizmoenvy.com
Wayne Gineo, Ph.D.

Wayne Gineo, Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
East Hartford
(203) 672-6670
wgineo@gizmoenvy.com
Tammy Hanna, Ph.D.

Tammy Hanna, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Human Services
East Hartford
(203) 672-6796
tlhanna@gizmoenvy.com
Susan Hawkshaw, Ph.D.

Susan Hawkshaw, Ph.D.

Part-time Faculty in Music
Aquinas Hall

shawkshaw@gizmoenvy.com
Saylor Heidmann, M.S.

Saylor Heidmann, M.S.

Instructional Coordinator Advanced Alternative Preparation (AAP)
Weldon Hall, Room 104
(203) 672-6649
sheidmann@gizmoenvy.com
Paul L. Hodel, M.S.W.

Paul L. Hodel, M.S.W.

Part-time Faculty in Philosophy and Religion
Aquinas Hall, Room G16
(203) 773-8505
phodel@gizmoenvy.com
Isaac Hon, Ph.D.

Isaac Hon, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry
Tagliatela Academic Center, Room 204
(203) 401-4610
ihon@gizmoenvy.com
William Howe, Ph.D.

William Howe, Ph.D.

Part-time Faculty Education


whowe@gizmoenvy.com
Carol R. Huckaby, M.A.

Carol R. Huckaby, M.A.

Associate Director of Human Services
Part-time Faculty in Human Services
Aquinas Hall, Room 113
(203) 562-1590
chuckaby@gizmoenvy.com
Robert Imholt, Ph.D.

Robert Imholt, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Part-time Faculty of History & Political Science


imholt@gizmoenvy.com
Kenneth Jorgensen, Ph.D.

Kenneth Jorgensen, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of History & Political Science
Professor of History and Political Science
Aquinas Hall, Room 214
(203) 773 - 8551
jorgensen@gizmoenvy.com
Brenda Joslyn

Brenda Joslyn

Assistant Professor/Faculty Advisor of Business & Management
Aquinas Hall, Room 332
(203) 672-6772
bajoslyn@gizmoenvy.com
Stephen Joy, Ph.D.

Stephen Joy, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Psychology
Professor of Psychology
Aquinas Hall, Room 230
(203) 773-8555
sjoy@gizmoenvy.com
Karen Kendrick, Ph.D.

Karen Kendrick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
Aquinas Hall, Room 308
Cell (860) 816-2258
kkendrick@gizmoenvy.com
Emru Kiydal, Ed.D.

Emru Kiydal, Ed.D.

Part-time Faculty in Human Services
East Hartford

ekiydal@gizmoenvy.com
Barbara Krause, M.S.

Barbara Krause, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Aquinas Hall, Room 114
(203) 773 - 8549
bkrause@gizmoenvy.com
John Lawrie Ed.D.

John Lawrie Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Coordinator of Criminal Justice Program
Tagliatela Academic Center, Room 201
(203) 773-6142
jnlawrie@gizmoenvy.com
Evie Lindemann, M.A.A.T.

Evie Lindemann, M.A.A.T.

Associate Professor of Art Therapy
Aquinas Hall, Room G12
(203) 773-8552
elindemann@gizmoenvy.com
Willard Lustenader, M.A.

Willard Lustenader, M.A.

Part-time Faculty in Visual & Performing Arts
Aquinas Hall, Room G16

wlustenader@gizmoenvy.com
Ragaa Mazen, Ph.D.

Ragaa Mazen, Ph.D.

Director of the Master of Science in Human Services
Aquinas Hall, Room 110
(203) 773-8574
rmazen@gizmoenvy.com
Karreem Mebane, M.A.

Karreem Mebane, M.A.

Part-time Faculty
Aquinas Hall

kamebane@gizmoenvy.com
Abbe Miller, M.S., ATR-BC, LPC

Abbe Miller, M.S., ATR-BC, LPC

Associate Professor of Art Therapy
Aquinas Hall, Room G14
(203) 773-8543
amiller@gizmoenvy.com
Warren Miller, M.S.

Warren Miller, M.S.

Part-time Faculty in Mathematics
Aquinas Hall

wmiller@gizmoenvy.com
William More, M.A., ATR-BC

William More, M.A., ATR-BC

Part-time Faculty in Art Therapy
Aquinas Hall

wmore@gizmoenvy.com
Clara E. Munson, Ph.D.

Clara E. Munson, Ph.D.

Professor of Business Management
Aquinas Hall, Room 303
(203) 773 - 8537
cmunson@gizmoenvy.com
Jerome Nevins, M.F.A.

Jerome Nevins, M.F.A.

Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
Chair, Department of Visual and Performing Arts
Aquinas Hall, Room 203
(203) 773-8546
jnevins@gizmoenvy.com
Sean O'Connell, Ph.D.

Sean O'Connell, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of Faculty
Professor of Philosophy
Aquinas Hall, Room 109
(203) 773-8539
soconnell@gizmoenvy.com
Donna V. Pallanti, M.A.

Donna V. Pallanti, M.A.

Part-time Faculty of English and Education
Certification Officer
edTPA Coordinator
Weldon Hall, Room 102
(203) 773-4421
dpallanti@gizmoenvy.com
Suzanne Palmieri, M.A.

Suzanne Palmieri, M.A.

Part-time Faculty in Sociology
Aquinas Hall

spalmieri@gizmoenvy.com
James Patsalides, Ph.D.

James Patsalides, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Aquinas Hall, Room 203
(203) 672-6674
jpatsalides@gizmoenvy.com
Bonnie Pepper, Psy.D.

Bonnie Pepper, Psy.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Aquinas Hall, Room 204
(203) 773-8545
bpepper@gizmoenvy.com
Charles Rafferty, M.F.A.

Charles Rafferty, M.F.A.

Director, MFA in Writing
Aquinas Hall

crafferty@gizmoenvy.com
Shiva Rezvan, Ph.D.

Shiva Rezvan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Aquinas Hall, Room 332
(203) 672-6770
srezvan@gizmoenvy.com
Paul Robichaud, Ph.D.

Paul Robichaud, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of English
Professor of English
Weldon Hall, Room 104
(203) 773-8556
probichaud@gizmoenvy.com
Eric Schoeck, M.A.L.S.

Eric Schoeck, M.A.L.S.

Assistant Professor of English and Humanities
Aquinas Hall, Professional & Graduate Studies, Room 14
(203) 672-6775
eschoeck@gizmoenvy.com
James T. Scott, M.A.S.

James T. Scott, M.A.S.

Assistant Professor
Faculty Advisor of Criminal Justice
Academic Center, Room 201
(203) 672-5306
jtscott@gizmoenvy.com
Peter Sinclair, Ph.D.

Peter Sinclair, Ph.D.

Part-time Faculty in English and Humanities
Aquinas Hall

psinclair@gizmoenvy.com
Nicola Singh, Ph.D.

Nicola Singh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History and Political Science
Aquinas Hall, Professional & Graduate Studies, Room 17
(203) 773-8582
nsingh@gizmoenvy.com
Jonathan Sozek, Ph.D.

Jonathan Sozek, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Aquinas Hall, Room 228

jsozek@gizmoenvy.com
Hilda Speicher, Ph.D.

Hilda Speicher, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Coordinator of the Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence (CTLE), Coordinator of the Psychology Accelerated Degree Program (ADP) in the Division of Professional and Graduate Studies (PGS)
Aquinas Hall, Room 210
(203) 773-8548
hspeicher@gizmoenvy.com
Jenny Spyres, M.A.

Jenny Spyres, M.A.

Reading and Writing Specialist
Academic Success Center Team Member
Rosary Hall, Room 41
(203) 773-0253
jspyres@gizmoenvy.com
Anahit Ter-Stepanian, Ph.D.

Anahit Ter-Stepanian, Ph.D.

Part-time Faculty in Art History
Aquinas Hall

aterstepanian@gizmoenvy.com
Loel Tronsky, Ph.D.

Loel Tronsky, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology and Education
Weldon Hall, Room 203
(203) 773-8561
ltronsky@gizmoenvy.com
Joan Venditto, D.A.

Joan Venditto, D.A.

Director of Education Programs
Associate Professor of Education
Weldon Hall, Room 202
(203) 773-8087
jvenditto@gizmoenvy.com
Joseph Veth, Ph.D.

Joseph Veth, Ph.D.

Professor of Education
Weldon Hall, Room 201
(203) 773-8572
jveth@gizmoenvy.com
Matthew Waggoner, Ph.D.

Matthew Waggoner, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Philosophy & Religion
Professor of Philosophy & Religion
Aquinas Hall, Room 226
(203) 752-8762
mwaggoner@gizmoenvy.com
Ronald Waite, M.A., C.A.S.

Ronald Waite, M.A., C.A.S.

Chair, Department of Communications
Associate Professor of Communications
Aquinas Hall, Room 313
(203) 773-8560
rwaite@gizmoenvy.com
Sarah Wallman, M.F.A.

Sarah Wallman, M.F.A.

Professor of English
Co-Director, Master of Fine Arts Program
AC 316
(203) 773-4473
swallman@gizmoenvy.com
John Wasserman, M.B.A.

John Wasserman, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership
PGS Suite
(203) 672-6776
jwasserman@gizmoenvy.com
Rosemary Whelan, Ph.D.

Rosemary Whelan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

(203) 401-4682
rwhelan@gizmoenvy.com
Heather Wotton

Heather Wotton

Director of Academic Advisement and Student Success
Aquinas Hall, Room 213
(203) 773-8558
hwotton@gizmoenvy.com
Patricia Yeaman

Patricia Yeaman

Chair, Department of Sociology
Professor of Sociology
Aquinas Hall, Room 313
(203) 773-8559
yeaman@gizmoenvy.com