Albertus Magnus College
700 Prospect Street
New Haven, Connecticut 06511
(203) 773-8550 or (800) 578-9160

Click here to access the full directory

Admission

Division of Professional and Graduate Studies

admissions-pgs@gizmoenvy.com
(203) 773-8505

Master of Arts in Art Therapy Program

arttherapy@gizmoenvy.com
国产偷拍视频 (203) 773-6998

Master of Arts in Liberal Studies Program

liberalstudies@gizmoenvy.com
(203) 773-8556

Master of Arts in Leadership Program

leadership@gizmoenvy.com
(203) 773.8505 (New Haven area)
国产偷拍视频 (860) 289.1182 (Hartford area)

Master of Business Administration Program

mba@gizmoenvy.com 
国产偷拍视频 (203) 773-8567

Master of Science in Education

jvenditto@gizmoenvy.com
(203) 773-8087

Traditional Undergraduate Program

admissions@gizmoenvy.com
国产偷拍视频 (203) 773-8501

Campus Services

Business Office Staff

Students and Parents

Amanda Clough
(203) 773-8504
aclough@gizmoenvy.com
国产偷拍视频Student Account Representative

Deborah Massaro
(203) 786-3025
dmassaro@gizmoenvy.com
国产偷拍视频Student Account Representative

Julianne Kraus
(203) 773-8532
jkraus1@gizmoenvy.com
Senior Student Account Representative

Patricia Gargiulo
(203) 672-6647
pagargiulo@gizmoenvy.com
Controller


Vendors

Judith Pantan
(203) 773-8531
jpantan@gizmoenvy.com
Vendor Accounts Payable

Academic Affairs

academicaffairs@gizmoenvy.com
(203) 773-8539

Development & Alumni Relations

alumni@gizmoenvy.com
国产偷拍视频 (203) 773-8502

Athletics

athletics@gizmoenvy.com
(203) 773-8596

Bookstore

Bookstore email
国产偷拍视频 (203) 777-2478

Communication / Community Relations

(203) 773-8502

Financial Aid

financial_aid@gizmoenvy.com
(203) 773-8508

Information Technology Services 

its-help@gizmoenvy.com
(203) 773-0205

Library

refdesk@gizmoenvy.com
国产偷拍视频 (203) 773-8511

Office of the President

president@gizmoenvy.com
(203) 773-8529

Registrar

registrar@gizmoenvy.com
(203) 773-8514

Student Services

studentservices@gizmoenvy.com
国产偷拍视频 (203) 773-8542