Undergraduate Academic Calendar 2019 - 2020

2019-2020

Fall Term

Fri – Sun Aug 23 – 25 Orientation, Admit Cards Distributed
Mon Aug 26 Classes Begin
Mon Sept 2 Labor Day – College Closed
Thurs Sept 5 Last Day to Enter Class
Mon Oct 14 Columbus Day – No Classes
Tues Oct 15 Midterm Grades Due
Thurs – Sun Nov 28 – Dec 1 Thanksgiving Break – No Classes
Sat Dec 7 Reading Day
Mon Dec 9 Last Day of Classes
Tues Dec 10 Final Exams Begin
Mon Dec 16 Final Exams End

 

12/17/2019 – 01/14/2020 Christmas Recess

 

Spring Term

Tues Jan 14 Orientation, Admit Cards Distributed
Wed Jan 15 Classes Begin
Mon Jan 20 Martin Luther King Day – College Closed
Mon Jan 23 Last Day to Enter Class
Mon Feb 17 Presidents’ Day – College Closed
Sat-Sun Mar 7-15 Spring Break
Mon Mar 9 Midterm Grades Due
Thurs - Sun Apr 9-12 College Closed
Mon Apr 13 Classes Resume
Sat May 2 Reading Day
Mon May 4 Last Day of Classes
Tues May 5 Final Exams Begin
Mon May 11 Final Exams End
Sun May 17 Commencement